Just Cause 2 Multiplayer Beta Weekend starts on Sat 6pm EST

By | November 22, 2012

The Just Cause 2 Multiplayer Mod team posted this on their Facebook page.

Confirmation of a 48 hour test! Same times as usual, Saturday [6PM AEST] [4AM EDT] [1AM PDT] [10AM CET] [8AM GMT]

See you Saturday!

Woo!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.